Website Manager

Castle Shannon Youth Association


Current Board Members

In November 2021, the following community members volunteered and were elected to their positions for a two year term:

President:                      Tom Beck
Vice President:              Bryan Gigliotti
Secretary:                      Jason Henze
Treasurer:                      Jason Maloney
Equipment Mgr.             Bob Struth
Trustee/Concessions:   Amy Gearhart
Trustee:                         Scott Bruce

**Help is always needed, if interested in a board position or volunteering, please contact a board member or email [email protected]