Website Manager

Castle Shannon Youth Association

Castle Shannon & Keystone Oaks Spring &Summer Sports Schedules

Below are Home Game Schedules for our sports teams. All home games are at the Borough Building (Municipal Field) unless noted other wise.

9/10 Year Old Baseball Schedule 

 

April

Tuesday, April 27 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Collier

May

Tuesday, May 4 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Dormont 

Thursday, May 13 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Green Tree 

Tuesday, May 18 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Collier (Jason) 

Thursday, May 20 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Scott 2 

Tuesday, May 25 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Bridgeville/Carnegie 

June

Thursday, June 3 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Scott 2 

Saturday, June 5 at 6:00 p.m.

vs. Scott 1 

Friday, June 11 at 8:00 p.m.

vs. Dormont 

Sunday, June 13 at 6:00 p.m.

Playoffs



7/8 Year old Baseball Schedule

May 5th

Vs GT 1- 6PM

Municipal Field

May 8th

Vs Collier 3- 2PM

Municipal Field

May 14th

Vs GT 2- 8 PM

Municipal Field

May 17th

Vs Dormont 6 PM

Municipal Field

May 21st

Vs GT 3- 6 PM

Municipal Field

June 10th

Vs Scott 6 PM

Municipal Field



12 Year Old Baseball Schedule

Date Team Time Field Home/Away
4/19/2021 North Fayette 8:00 PM Pop Murray Home
4/21/2021 Scott #2 8:00 PM Municipal Home
4/23/2021 KO #1 8:00 PM Pop Murray Away
4/27/2021 Collier #2 8:00 PM Municipal Home
4/28/2021 Greentree #1 8:00 PM Pop Murray Away
5/14/2021 KO #1 6:00 PM Pop Murray Home
5/17/2021 Scott #1 8:00 PM Municipal Home
5/20/2021 Greentree #2 8:00 PM Hemlock 1 Away
5/26/2021 Greentree #2 8:00 PM Municipal Home
6/2/2021 Carnegie 8:00 PM Municipal Home
6/7/2021 Greentree #1 8:00 PM Municipal Home
6/10/2021 Collier #1 8:00 PM Municipal Home

Age 7 -10 Slow Pitch Softball

Date Day Time Arrival Time Opponent Location
28-Apr Wednesday 6:00 PM 5:30 Bethel Park 3 Municipal Field
3-May Monday 6:00 PM 5:30 Bethel Park 1 Municipal Field
7-May Friday 6:00 PM 5:30 Thomas Jefferson Municipal Field
19-May Wednesday 6:00 PM 5:30 Bethel Park 2 Municipal Field
21-May Friday 8:00 PM 7:30 Brentwood Municipal Field
28-May Friday 6:00 PM 5:30 GB (Baldwin) 9 Municipal Field
11-Jun Friday 6:00 PM 5:30 GB (Baldwin) 8 Municipal Field


Pony League (Age 13/14) Baseball Schedule

Keystone Oaks Pony League Team 1
15-Apr 6:00 PM Hamilton Park
17-Apr 9:00 AM Hamilton Park
20-Apr 6:00 PM Hamilton Park
29-Apr 6:00 PM Hamilton Park
6-May 6:00 PM Hamilton Park
13-May 6:00 PM Aiken
18-May 6:00 PM Hamilton Park

Keystone Oaks Pony League Team 2
20-Apr 6:00 PM Aiken Park
4-May 6:00 PM Aiken Park
5-May 6:00 PM Hamilton Park
20-May 6:00 PM Aiken Park